Fresh Florals

IMG_2197Top, Uniqlo; leggings, Uniglo (now on sale); espadrilles, TOAST (a brilliant £5 buy in their most recent archive sale); earrings and necklace, Alex Monroe for Evans; watch, Swatch; ring, charity shop find; nail polish, Essie Boat House

This year, I discovered what a fantastic deal Uniqlo clothes are. When I’m looking for simple, stylish, inexpensive clothes then I head straight to their website. I love easy to wear leggings and tops in bright prints for a relaxed weekend look as I potter about in the patio garden.

IMG_2206

IMG_2223

IMG_2221Uniqlo often have extremely successful collaborations with top designers; in the past I’ve snapped up pieces from their Orla Kiely, Lulu Guinness, Celia Birtwell and Laduree collections. I’d definitely recommend keeping an eye out for forthcoming collaborations as pieces tend to sell out very quickly.

4 thoughts on “Fresh Florals

  1. You look so pretty, Miranda! I love how you’ve managed to cultivate your patio into such a lovely little garden. It reminds me that I need to get going weeding/planting flowers and vegetables in our garden. Checking the growth is each morning is my favourite way to start each summer day. It’s the little things!

    • Thank you so much! You’re so sweet. I’m so thrilled to have a little bit of space to put some pots. I’m a very amateur gardener, but am enjoying trying to grow a few things! Like you say, the little things count 🙂

Leave a Reply

