Geneva Trip: in the Old Town

I had a fantastic time in Geneva. It was so lovely to go back to a place that still feels very much like home and revisit old haunts of my younger self. I lived in the area from ages 0-5 and 15-18 so much of my childhood is coloured by the landscape of a blue lake, green fields and white-topped mountains. Happy memories seemed to fill every twist and turn of Geneva’s narrowed cobbled streets. Not much has changed since my last trip back 2 years ago; much to my relief, all my favourite cafes are still going strong!

I spent two afternoons exploring the Old Town. I think these photos show why I love it so much.

6 thoughts on “Geneva Trip: in the Old Town

Leave a Reply

