A Bacaro in Soho

Nolita jacket; Sandro top; Acne jeans; Marc Jacobs shoes; Tamara Fogle bag; Chanel scarf; Jennifer Behr headband; Swarovski earrings (all items either sale purchases or gifts)

Yet more lovely weather! The clear skies are getting me smiling all the time, and this weekend I’m enjoying celebrating some good news I got earlier in the week, so all in all I’m feeling pretty sunshiny myself at the moment.

My Mum took me out for a meal to celebrate at one of my favourite London restaurants: Polpo in Soho. The atmosphere and food are styled on an Italian baraco and delicious tapas dishes and carafes of wine are served. We tucked into an incredible meal of: potato & parmesan crocchetta; arancini; moscardini; fritto misto; steak; tirimisu; flourless orange cake and wine. Yum!

Leave a Reply

